Gradient banner Image

Reviews

Rating
4.8
173
reviews
Based on 173 Google reviews
Professional, helpful, and friendly service
Good advice and great communication
Dedicated and supportive recruiters
David Goma
David Goma
7 days ago
An amazing company with top notch recruiters. Got a call on Friday from Chloe, who submitted my CV to my employer, while her colleague Robbie gave me constant feedback throughout the whole process. Amazing communication with constant feedback. 10/10 experience, I completely recommend Get Recruited!
Jack Posnett
Jack Posnett
21 days ago
My recruiter was Chloe Marsh and she has been absolutely fantastic. I don’t think I’ve ever experienced such good service from a recruitment agency before. She listened to what I was looking for in a new role. Took the time to understand and advise on my CV. Supported me through the application and interview process. Now I’m going to be taking a huge next step in my career and I can’t wait to start in my new role as a marketing executive. Thank you Chloe!
Madison Hall
Madison Hall
2 months ago
I have had such a lovely experience with Sophie from start to finish. She has been so attentive and helpful from finding me a perfect job to checking up with me during my first week. Could not fault the service I have had, especially from Sophie.
Duane Broomes
Duane Broomes
2 months ago
I am incredibly thankful for Sophie at Get Recruited recruitment agency. Her dedication and expertise made my job search an absolute breeze. Sophie's insightful guidance and unwavering support throughout the entire process were invaluable. She not only helped me find the perfect job but also made the journey enjoyable. I cannot express my gratitude enough for her outstanding service. Sophie truly goes above and beyond, and I highly recommend her and Get Recruited to anyone seeking employment opportunities. Thank you, Sophie!
Nisha Patel
Nisha Patel
3 months ago
Martin was a great recruitment agent, very helpful with questions and interview prep and keeping you up to date, cannot thank them him enough for all the job opportunities and helping me secure a new job. I would highly recommend
Richard Adamson
Richard Adamson
3 months ago
A great experience. Really helpful, understanding and went over and above my expectations! Well done!
Adam Horvath
Adam Horvath
3 months ago
I have been approched by Matthew Ager regards to a position and he helped me trough the whole application and the interview process. He's been and very reactive and professional, reachable even out of normal working hours. I am very pleased and glad that we worked together to secure my new role.
Eva Estevenon
Eva Estevenon
3 months ago
Many thanks to Matt, and Chloe! I have received great support and advise to help me land and secure a great job I'm excited to start! I would absolutely recommend their service!
Emma Beeby
Emma Beeby
3 months ago
Thank you to Martin and Matt for helping me secure my new role. The service provided was professional, helpful and friendly with good advice and great communication.
Panel only seen by widget owner

Speak to your Specialist Recruiter today...

Image 2023 11 09 T15 09 31

Want to learn more about our Specialisms?

Create Job Alerts